12213 Big Bend Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63122

Georgia Residential Mortgage Licensee
GA Mortgage Lender License #21158

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation MA Mortgage Broker and Lender
License #MC2289 MA Loan Originator License # MLO1181708

Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Finance Lenders Law

Loans made or arranged pursuant to a California Finance Lenders Law
License NMLS #2289 License # CA-DBO1181708

Texas Consumer Complaint and Recovery Fund Notice

Bill Shillington
Loan Officer
NMLS# 873646

Direct 314.805.2036
bill.shillington@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook
Connect on LinkedIn

Jordan Newcomer
Loan Officer
NMLS# 1079615

Direct 636.751.8427
jordan.newcomer@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook
Connect on LinkedIn

Felicia Govro
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 852778

Direct 314.707.6907
Fax 866.309.9530
felicia.govro@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook
Connect on LinkedIn

Bobby Jones
Loan Officer
NMLS# 644115

Direct 314.956.1580
bobby.jones@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook
Connect on LinkedIn

Steve Dieckhaus
Mortgage Planner
NMLS# 1181708

Direct 636.634.6078
steve.d@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook
Connect on LinkedIn

Joel Farrell
Branch Manager
NMLS# 573461

Direct 314.517.7356
Fax 866.845.2477
joel.farrell@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook
Connect on LinkedIn

Mike Swaleh
Branch Manager
NMLS# 739145

Direct 314.478.3699
Fax 866.901.8070
mike.swaleh@fairwaymc.com

Find on Facebook
Connect on LinkedIn


Bill Shillington
CA# CA-DBO873646
CO# 100508214
DC# MLO873646
FL# LO43583
GA# 56733
IL# 031.0048453
MD# 26-35343
MO# 16209-MLO
NC# I-174830
PA# 62291
TN# 137886
VA# MLO-33369VA
WA# MLO-873646
Also licensed in TX

Jordan Newcomer
AL# 67929
CA# CA-DBO1079615
DC# MLO1079615
FL# LO43686
GA# 56729
IL# 031.0048539
KS# LO.0035166
MD# 26-35440
MO# 10849-MLO
NC# I-174131
OH# LO.054324.000
NC# MLO-33376VA
WA# MLO-1079615
Also licensed in TX

Felicia Govro
CA# CA-DBO852778
DC# MLO852778
DE# MLO-852778
FL# LO43582
HI# HI-852778
IL# 031.0048612
IN# 34993
KS# LO.0035490
MD# 26-35379
MO# 16338-MLO
NC# I-852778
OK# MLO15429
VA# MLO-33475VA
Also licensed in LA, OR and TX

Bobby Jones
CA# CA-DBO644115
IL# 031.0049185
IN# 35214
KY# MC397615
MO# 17066-MLO
NC# I-175594

Steve Dieckhaus
IL# 031.0051095
KS# LO.0037026
MO# 18225-MLO
MA# MLO1181708
CA# CA-DBO1181708

Joel Farrell
MD# 26-35551
MO# 16231-MLO
VA# MLO-33374VA

Mike Swaleh
AL# 67909
CA# CA-DBO739145
CO# 100508175
DE# MLO-739145
DC# MLO739145
FL# LO43576
GA# 56050
HI# HI-739145
IL# 031.0047730
IN# 35039
KS# LO.0035165
KY# MC397614
MD# 35179
MO# 16164-MLO
NC# I-174202
OH# LO.053819.000
OK# MLO15425
PA# 61572
SC# MLO – 739145
TN# 137887
VA# MLO-33242VA
WA# MLO-739145
WV# LO-35590

Also licensed in LA, NJ, OR, and TX